Ukraine, Transcarpathian region Uzhgorod district with. Esen, st. Petefi, 92.

About company
When creating a wooden house, a cottage, a chalet or a cottage from a log house, we build for you not just a room, but a cozy and comfortable, ecologically clean, decent housing.

TM "Канадские срубы"

Private enterprise "Canadian log houses " was founded in 2008. This is a small family-owned company that specializes in building wooden houses, churches, cottages, chalets, summer houses, bathhouses. The name indicates the construction method used at the enterprise - "Canadian log house". Improving and developing this method, combining traditional cutting methods with modern wood processing technologies, we strive to create for you good-quality and high-quality housing. The key to this is the officially registered trademark "Canadian log houses". Our teams consist of residents of Transcarpathia, where for centuries, from generation to generation, carpentry craft was developed and developed, unique products of which wooden churches of Transcarpathia, created without a single nail, in specific architectural styles of the Carpathians: "Boykovsky", "Lemkovsky" and "Hutsul" still exist.

spruce forest

To build wooden houses, we use only high-quality timber of spruce from environmentally friendly high-mountainous regions of the Carpathians, personally chosen by our specialists and complying with all European standards. And although it is believed that this species of wood is inferior in strength and durability to other species of trees (pine, larch), our ancestors built houses from smereka. Some of these wooden houses have survived to this day, with an age of more than 100 years. Possessing durability, low sound and thermal conductivity, spruce wood, color, texture and unique flavor make it an indispensable material for the construction of environmentally friendly and warm housing.

Build a wooden house

All work on the construction of log houses is done manually. This ensures high accuracy of fitting logs and other structural elements. Thus, we achieve not only the quality of the facility, but also its strength, and, accordingly, its durability. The engineers of our company will select for you a ready-made or develop a new original author's project that matches your desire and in the shortest possible time will build an exclusive, comfortable, environmentally friendly, reliable house or any other building felled from logs (restaurant, hotel, cottage, bathhouse or garden arbor). Also, when designing, the foundation is calculated taking into account individual features of the structure.

Canadian log houses

For our clients, under a separate agreement, we carry out the construction of housing "turnkey", while providing a number of additional services: foundation casting, roofing, plumbing, electrical work, installation of heating systems and so on. Upon completion of construction, we will help arrange the design of the room, and provide information support to the customer during its operation.

Деревянный дом от ТМ "Канадские срубы" - качество по оптимальной цене.

"Канадские срубы"

Частное предприятие "Канадские срубы" было основано в 2008 году. Специализация - строительство деревянных рубленых домов, коттеджей, шале, дач, бань. Название указывает на применяемый на предприятии метод строительства - "канадский сруб". Совершенствуя и развивая данный метод, сочетая традиционные способы рубки с современными технологиями обработки древесины мы стремимся создать для Вас добротное и качественное жилье. Наши бригады состоят из жителей Закарпатья, где испокон веков, из поколения в поколение совершенствовалось и развивалось плотничье ремесло, уникальные изделия которого - деревянные церкви Закарпатья, созданные без единого гвоздя, в специфических архитектурных стилях Карпат: "бойкивском", "лемкивском" и "гуцульском" существуют до сих пор.

Смерековый лес

Для постройки деревянных домов мы используем только качественную древесину ели (смереки) из экологически чистых высокогорных районов Карпат, лично выбранную нашими специалистами, и отвечающую всем европейским стандартам. И хотя бытует мнение, что эта порода древесины уступает по прочности и износоустойчивости другим породам деревьев (сосне, лиственнице), наши предки строили дома именно из смереки. Некоторые из этих деревянных домов сохранились и до наших дней, имея возраст свыше 100 лет. Обладая прочностью, низкой звуко- и теплопроводностью древесина смереки, ее цвет, текстура и своеобразный аромат делают её незаменимым материалом для строительства экологически чистого и тёплого жилья.

Сборка деревянного дома

Все работы по постройке рубленых домов выполняются вручную. Это обеспечивает высокую точность подгонки бревен и остальных элементов конструкции. Таким образом мы достигаем не только качества постройки, но и ее прочности, а соответственно и долговечности. Инженера нашего предприятия подберут для Вас готовый или же разработают новый оригинальный авторский проект, отвечающий Вашим желаниям. И в самые кратчайшие сроки построят эксклюзивный, уютный, экологически чистый, надежный дом или любое другое срубленное из бревен строение (ресторан, отель, дачу, баню или садовую беседку). Также при проектировании производится расчет фундамента с учетом индивидуальных особенностей строения.

Дом из сруба

Для своих клиентов, по отдельной договоренности, мы производим постройку жилья "под ключ", предоставляя при этом ряд дополнительных услуг: заливка фундамента, кровельные, сантехнические, электромонтажные работы, установка систем отопления, солнечных батарей и коллекторов, ветрогенераторов, тепловых насосов. По завершении строительства мы поможем оформить дизайн помещения, и обеспечим информационную поддержку заказчика в процессе его эксплуатации.


Google+

Новости сайта

  Реализован проект Свято-Троицкой церкви в с.Поселяновка, Кировоградской области.
проект церкви

Контакты

Украина,
Закарпатская область,
Ужгородский район,
с. Эсень,
ул. Петефи,  92.
тел. (0312) 71-66-71
м.т.+38(097)6477257
       +38(050)5582491